Board of Directors

The Honorable Mayor Kasim Reed
Board Chairman
mayorreed@atlantaga.gov
Exp. 12/31/17
Mayor Reed
Constance Barkley-Lewis
Vice Chair
Mayoral Appointee – Business
constanceblewis@gmail.com
Exp. 09/07/18
Constance Barkley-Lewis
Julian Bene
Secretary
City Council Appointee – Business
jmbene@mindspring.com
Exp. 08/17/18
Julian Bene
Mr. Randy Hazelton
Treasurer
Mayoral Appointee – Finance
randy.hazelton@gmail.com
Exp. 07/21/18
Mr. Randy Hazelton
Commissioner Emma Darnell
Fulton County Commissioner, District 6
emma.darnell@fultoncountyga.gov
Exp. 04/01/15
Emma Darnell
The Honorable Natalyn Archibong
Appointee by Position – CDHS, Atlanta City Council
narchibong@atlantaga.gov
Exp. 12/31/17
Bill Bozarth
Mayoral Appointee – APAB Representative
bill.bozarth@gmail.com
Exp. 11/21/20
Honorable Nancy Meister
City Council Appointee – Atlanta Board of Education
nmeister@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Exp. 09/28/15
Honorable Nancy Meister
Chris Ahrenkiel
City Council Appointee – Real Estate Sector
CAhrenki@TishmanSpeyer.com
Exp. 07/14/21