We are here to help. Please visit COVID-19 Resources for the latest information.

Teamwork is What Makes it Happen

Meet some of the people working to create equity and increase prosperity for all Atlantans.

Executive Team


Alan Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Community Development
Alyson Schwieger
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
Amy Love
Assistant Director, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Anita Allgood
Director, Single Family & Homeownership Services
Ashley Jones
Assistant Director, Commercial Development
Bernitta Harris
Executive Legal Assistant
Bob Kosek
Senior Project Manager, Business Attraction
Caroline Redd
AmeriCorps VISTA Service Member
Chris Joiner
Project Manager, Business Attraction
Christie Barnes
Assistant General Counsel
CJ Morris
AmeriCorps VISTA Service Member
Cynthia Freeman
Loan Servicing Specialist
Daphne Crosby
Community Development Coordinator
Devon Dennis
HR Generalist
Dorothy Williams
Director of Human Resources
Ed Smith
Opportunity Zones & Special Initiatives Manager
Felicia Neal
Homeownership Mortgage Loan Coordinator
Jannis Shannon
Director of Compliance
Jennifer Fine
VP, Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Johnita Daniel
Project Manager, Economic Development
Juniata Ford
Assistant General Counsel
Keisha Allen
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and EVP & COO
Keisha Trujillo
Compliance & Asset Management Specialist
Kiera Riley
Community Development Business Processor
Kirsten George-Ryans
Program & Project Coordinator
Latunya Dial
Accounting Manager
Lauren Goods
Treasury Coordinator
Lexie Newhouse
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Linda Bridges
Executive Assistant
Lonnie Saboor
Director, Small Business Development
Malaika Whitaker
Business Process Manager & IT Specialist
Marc Alexander
VP, Investment Services
Matt Fogt
VP, Marketing & Communications
Melody Carter
Program Specialist, Investment Services
Michael Denson
Assistant Controller
Michael Jones
Community Development Real Estate Analyst
Michele Lewis
Community Engagement Specialist
Millie Simon
Senior Accountant – Accounts Payable
Monica Hooks
Executive Director
Nathan Regan
Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Sabrina Wright
Assistant Director, Business Retention, Expansion & Workforce Programs
Sheoyki Jones
Program Manager, Creative Industries
Stephen McRae
Manager, Investment Services
Theresa McElvene
Compliance Specialist
Tremayne Green
VP & Deputy General Counsel
Vickey Roberts
Director, Underwriting & Transaction Services
Yolanda Harris
Compliance Specialist
Back to Top