Invest Atlanta Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Honorable Mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms
Board Chair (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2021)
The Honorable Natalyn Archibong
Appointee by Position – CDHS, Atlanta City Council (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2018)
Commissioner Emma Darnell
Fulton County Commissioner, District 6 (Term Expiration Date: 4/1/2015)
Honorable Nancy Meister
City Council Appointee – Atlanta Board of Education (Term Expiration Date: 5/16/2022)
Constance Barkley-Lewis
Vice Chair, Mayoral Appointee – Business (Term Expiration Date: 9/7/2018)
Fred Smith
City Council Appointee – Business (Term Expiration Date: 8/20/2022)
Randy Hazelton
Treasurer, Mayoral Appointee – Finance (Term Expiration Date: 7/21/2018)
Bill Bozarth
Mayoral Appointee – APAB Representative (Term Expiration Date: 11/21/2020)
Chris Ahrenkiel
City Council Appointee – Real Estate Sector (Term Expiration Date: 7/14/2021)
Back to Top